Groupe efficace et agréable module 2 : Découvrir la gouvernance partagée, à Couvin les 27 et 28 novembre 2021 – Participants

Nom Courriel
Anne Berquin anne.berquin@saintluc.uclouvain.be
Grégory Biron fridalaplage@gmail.com
Ingrid Breuer info@couleur-tribu.be
Manoelle Cassiers mano.cassiers@gmail.com
Anais Dépret anaisdepret@hotmail.be
Carole Feulien carole@reseautransition.be
Giuseppe Guerrera giuseppe.guerrera@gmail.com
Julien Joxe julienjoxe@gmail.com
Aurélie Manneback aureliemanneback@gmail.com
Soline Nève s.neve@mmbarvaux.be
Alexis Nolet alexisnolet@gmail.com
Ann Remy ann.remy@gmail.com
Maud romera maudromera@gmail.com
Jonathan Scohier djo.scohier@gmail.com
Lucas Stordeur lucas.stordeur@lilo.org
Francoise Thyrion francoise.thyrion@gmail.com
Nathalie Wathelet nathaliewathelet@skynet.be
thibault wautier wautierthibault@hotmail.com