Groupe efficace et agréable Module 1 : Bases et intelligence collective, Brabant Wallon les 29 et 30 mai 2021 – Participants

Nom Courriel
Anne Berger anne.berger@financite.be
Ingrid Breuer info@couleur-tribu.be
Anémone Bruneau anemonebruneau@gmail.com
Pierre de Crombrugghe pierre.decrombrugghe@gmail.com
Fernanda De Oliveira Rocha fernandinha.or@gmail.com
Sandy Delcommune sandy.delcommune@gmail.com
Jonas Dembour jonas.dembour@financite.be
Gaëlle Dupuis gaelledupuis01@hotmail.com
Raphaël Gehrenbeck sandyetraph@gmail.com
Laurence Griffet l.griffet@gmail.com
Catherine HENRYON chenryon@yahoo.fr
Matthieu Legros matlegros@hotmail.com
rosanna LOI aufilderosa@gmail.com
Vanessa Pelizzar vanesspeli@hotmail.com
Ann Remy ann.remy@gmail.com
Alice RICHER alice.richer@gmail.com
Francoise Thyrion francoise.thyrion@gmail.com