Groupe efficace et agréable Module 1 : Bases et intelligence collective, à Couvin les 1 et 2 mai 2021 – Participants

Nom Courriel
Manoelle Cassiers mano.cassiers@gmail.com
Cécile Colas windyfun@hotmail.com
Aude De Larivière au-2@live.fr
Marie Devroe marie.devroe@gmail.com
Giuseppe Guerrera giuseppe.guerrera@gmail.com
Julien Joxe julienjoxe@gmail.com
Nathalie Leplae atelierdelaspirale@gmail.com
Aurélie Manneback aurelie@saintroch.eu
Alexis Nolet alexis@saintroch.eu
Didier Palange didier.palange@financite.be
Maud Romera maudromera@gmail.com
Jonathan Scohier djo.scohier@gmail.com
Joëlle Tetart joelle.tetart@financite.be
Benjamin Tomad benjamin.tomad@posteo.net
Victoria Tosar victoriatosar@hotmail.com
bruno van zeebroeck bruno.vanzeebroeck@yahoo.fr
Nathalie Voisin nathalievoisinfromiee@gmail.com
Darie Vreys darie.vreys@gmail.com
thibault wautier wautierthibault@hotmail.com