Transition intérieure Initiation, à Bruxelles les 5 et 6 février 2021 – Participants

Nom Courriel
Quentin Degroote qdegroot@hotmail.com
Céline Dupire cdupire@icloud.com
Sandra Godeau sandra@associations21.org
Charlotte Lemercier chalemercier@gmail.com
Nathalie Leplae atelierdelaspirale@gmail.com
Fabienne Neuwels fabienne.neuwels@gmail.com
Silvie Philippart de Foy silvie.philippart@gmail.com
Ann Remy ann.remy@gmail.com
Ghislaine Robinson ghislaine.robinson@power-and-care.com
Tim Robinson tim-d-robinson@hotmail.com
Luis Teixeira luis_teixeiraf@hotmail.com
Michel van den Hove vdhmichel@gmail.com